珍妮特沃克 - 英国国家代表

个人资料详细信息

名称:  珍妮特沃克博士

电子邮箱:jwalker@lincoln.ac.uk

董事会职位和服务条款:  联合大学理事会社会工作教育委员会(JUCSWEC)英国代表2017-2021

隶属关系和职位(IASSW除外): 高等教育学院院士(2003-正在进行中); 注册社会工作者与健康与护理专业委员会(HCPC)(正在进行)

会员资格 组织 (除了IASSW): 欧洲社会工作学校协会(EASSW)

教育资格:(学位): 博士学位。 林肯大学“俄罗斯社会工作实践教育:探索课程变革”(2014); ILM Level 5领导与管理(2016); 硕士教育,开放大学(2005); 开放大学健康与社会护理管理研究生文凭(2002); 莱斯特大学(1997)培训研究生文凭; 社会工作资格证书(CQSW)/社会工作文凭(DSW)赫尔高等教育学院(1980)

语言 书面 和口语: 英语

兴趣领域(社会工作教学,研究和实践):国际社会工作/社会护理; 基于社会工作和实践的研究与开发; 老年人; 儿童和家庭

当前活动(社会工作教学,研究,实践,其他): 卫生与社会保健学院副院长; 国际社会工作; 研究和研究技能; 联合协调人Erasmus Mundus硕士社会工作高级发展–五所欧洲大学合作的国际两年制硕士课程;

目前的研究: “收回控制权” - 重塑社会工作实践中学生学习教育中的殖民关系(与马拉维的同事; 10中人们的声音和经验)th 十年和他们的孩子。

MENUMENU

Janet Walker-National Representative of UK

Janet Walker-National Representative of UK

Profile Details

Name:  Dr Janet Walker

Email: [email protected]

Position within Board of Directors and Terms of Serving:  Joint University Council Social Work Education Committee (JUCSWEC) UK Representative 2017-2021

Affiliation and Position (other than IASSW): Fellow of the Higher Education Academy (2003-ongoing); Registered Social Work Practitioner with the Health and Care Professional Council (HCPC) (ongoing)

Membership of organisations (other than IASSW): European Association of Schools of Social Work (EASSW)

Educational Qualification/s: (Degrees): PhD. Educational Research and Development, University of Lincoln ‘Social Work Practice Education in Russia: Exploring Curriculum Change’ (2014); ILM Level 5 Leadership and Management (2016); MSc Education, Open University (2005); Postgraduate Diploma in Health and Social Care Management, Open University (2002); Postgraduate Diploma in Training, University of Leicester (1997); Certificate of Qualification in Social Work (CQSW)/Diploma in Social Work (DSW) Hull College of Higher Education (1980

Languages written and spoken: English

Interest Areas (social work teaching, research, and practice):  International social work/social care; social work and practice-based research and development; older people; children and families

Current Activities (social work teaching, research, practice, others): Deputy Head of School of Health and Social Care; International Social Work; Research and research Skills; Joint Co-ordinator Erasmus Mundus MA Advanced Development in Social Work – International 2-year Master programme in partnership between five European Universities;

Current Research: Taking Back Control’ – Reframing the Colonial Relationship in Education for Student Learning in Social Work Practice (with colleagues in Malawi; Voices and Experiences of people in their 10th decade and their children.