全球议程和世界社会工作会议的新进展

全球议程和世界社会工作会议的新进展

IASSW,ICSW和IFSW很高兴地宣布他们正在共同致力于社会工作和社会发展全球议程,这三个组织将在2022和2024共同举办世界会议,期望联合会议将持续到未来。

未来十年,社会工作和社会发展全球议程仍将是我们的旗舰。 2020世界会议首先在里米尼举行,然后是卡尔加里举行,将最终确定磋商进程,以便为全球议程2020向2030提供后续行动。 然后,全球组织将联合验证2020与2030社会工作和社会发展全球议程。 这项10年战略将加强社会工作,社会工作教育和社会发展努力的影响,促进其协同作用,使社会机构更加人性化,更能满足人类需求。

IASSW,ICSW和IFSW之间的合作伙伴关系共同主办世界会议在2010开始,同意通过联合会议共同促进社会工作和社会发展全球议程。 正如全球议程进程所设想的那样,三个组织中的每一个都进一步宣布扩大伙伴关系,以包括使用社会工作服务的组织的全球代表。 IASSW,ICSW和IFSW认为,这将对全球议程进程做出重大贡献,并对社会工作,社会工作教育和社会发展专业产生积极影响。 将于5月发出呼吁表达有兴趣举办2022世界大会的意向书。

New developments in the global agenda and world social work conferences

New developments in the global agenda and world social work conferences

IASSW, ICSW and IFSW are delighted to announce their ongoing joint commitment to the Global Agenda for Social Work and Social Development and that the three organizations will be jointly holding world conferences in 2022 and 2024 with the expectation that joint conferences will continue into the future.

The Global Agenda for Social Work and Social Development will remain our flagship during the next ten years. The 2020 world conferences, first in Rimini, and then Calgary will finalize the consultation process to create a follow-up to the Global Agenda 2020 to 2030. The global organizations will then jointly validate the 2020 to 2030 Global Agenda for Social Work and Social Development. This 10-year strategy will strengthen the impact of the social work, social work education, and social development efforts, promoting their synergy and making social institutions more humane and responsive to human needs.

The partnerships between IASSW, ICSW and IFSW to jointly host world conferences commenced in 2010 with the agreement to work together promoting the Global Agenda for Social Work and Social Development through joint conferences. As envisaged in the Global Agenda process each of the three organizations further announces the expansion of the partnerships to include global representatives of organizations that use social work services. IASSW, ICSW and IFSW believe this will make a significant contribution to the Global Agenda process and positively impact on the social work, social work education and social development professions. A call for expressions of interest to host the 2022 world conference will be issued in May.